En Español

Here are a few of our early supporters. Join Team Brad today – let’s finish what we started! Please add your name to our growing list of endorsers below.

Sierra Club
Illinois Federation of Teachers
National Committee to Preserve Social Security & Medicare
Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee
SEIU Illinois State Council
Amalgamated Transit Union International
National Jewish Democratic Council
Indo-American Democratic Organization
End Citizens United PAC
UAW Region 4
Alliance for Retired Americans

More than 10,000 Grassroots Endorsers!

  • Secretary of State Jesse White
  • Cook County Board President Toni Preckwinkle
  • State Senator Daniel Biss (9th District)
  • State Senator John Mulroe (10th District)
  • State Senator Kwame Raoul (13th District)
  • State Senator Terry Link (30th District)
  • State Representative Marty Moylan, Former Mayor of Des Plaines
  • State Representative Rita Mayfield (60th District)
  • Former State Senator Howard Carroll
  • Former State Senator Arthur Berman
  • Former State Senator Dan Kotowski
  • Former State Representative Kathy Ryg
  • Mayor Nancy Rotering, City of Highland Park 
  • President Glenn Ryback, Village of Wadsworth
  • Mayor Wayne Motley, City of Waukegan
  • Mayor Steve Pannell, Park City
  • Mayor Andrew Przybylo, Village of Niles
  • Mayor Leon Rockingham, City of North Chicago
  • Former Wheeling Village President Sheila Schultz
  • Former Buffalo Grove Mayor Elliott Hartstein
  • Lake County Board Commissioner Diane Hewitt (District 2)
  • Lake County Board Commissioner Bill Durkin (District 8)
  • Lake County Board Commissioner Mary Ross Cunningham (District 9)
  • Lake County Board Commissioner Audrey Nixon (District 14)
  • Former Lake County Board Member and Founding Member of the Board of the Adlai Stevenson Center for Democracy Carol Spielman
  • Waukegan Township Supervisor Patricia Jones
  • Avon Township Clerk Jeanne Kearby
  • North Chicago Alderman Bonny Mayfield
  • North Chicago Alderman Bobby Allen
  • Waukegan Alderman Sam Cunningham
  • Village of Deerfield Trustee Dan Shapiro
  • Village of Glenview Trustee Deborah Karton
  • Village of Lincolnshire Trustee Mara Grujanac
  • Highland Park Councilwoman, Kim Stone 


  • Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee (DCCC)
  • Sierra Club
  • Joint Action Committee for Political Affairs (JACPAC)
  • National Jewish Democratic Council PAC (NJDC PAC)
  • Indo-American Democratic Organization (IADO)
  • New Democratic Coalition
  • End Citizens United PAC
  • Citizen Action Illinois 
  • Vice President Joe Biden
  • U.S. Senator Dick Durbin 
  • Congresswoman Robin Kelly (IL-2)
  • Congressman Dan Lipinski (IL-3)
  • Congressman Mike Quigley (IL-5)
  • Congressman Danny Davis (IL-7)
  • Congresswoman Tammy Duckworth (IL-8)
  • Congressman Bill Foster (IL-11)
  • Congresswoman Cheri Bustos (IL-17)
  • Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi, Democratic Leader
  • Congressman Steny Hoyer, Democratic Whip
  • Congressman James E. Clyburn, Assistant Democratic Leader
  • Congressman Xavier Becerra, Democratic Caucus Chair
  • Congressman Joe Crowley, Democratic Caucus Vice Chair
  • Congressman Ben Ray Luján, DCCC Chairman
  • Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz, Chair of the Democratic National Committee
  • Congressman Eliot Engel, Ranking Member, House Foreign Affairs Committee
  • Congressman Ted Deutch, Ranking Member, Middle East and North Africa Subcommittee
  • Congressman John Lewis
  • Congressman Joe Kennedy III
  • Congresswoman Kyrsten Sinema
  • Congressman Marc Pocan
  • Congressman Frank Pallone
  • Congressman Jared Polis
  • Congressman Sander Levin
  • Congressman Dan Kildee
  • and many more!


  • Illinois AFL-CIO
  • Illinois Federation of Teachers 
  • Amalgamated Transit Union International
  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 15
  • International Union of Operating Engineers Local 399
  • Illinois State Association of Letter Carriers
  • Lake County Federation of Teachers
  • SEIU Illinois State Council
  • Sheet Metal Workers Local 73
  • United Auto Workers Region 4
  • Pipefitters Local Union 597
  • International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers Local 701
  • Transport Workers Union (TWU) 
  • United Food and Commercial Workers Local 881 
  • Teamsters Joint Council 25 
  • Laborers' International Union of North America (LIUNA)
  • Unite Here!
  • IAM Mechanics' Union Local 701
  • American Postal Workers Union 
  • United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America (UBCJA)
  • American Federation of Government Employees 
  • National Association of Postmasters of the United States 
  • Communication Workers of America 
  • International Association of Fire Fighters 
  • American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) 

Join Our Team